Term Dates & Reminders

Important Dates & Reminders

Summer Term dates for  2018  

Monday 16th July Pre-School Sports Day & Teddy Bears picnic (Scout Hut)

Friday 20th July Finish Summer Break

Autumn Term 2018

Back to School Wednesday 5th September (Staff Training)  Closed to Children

Back to school for children Thursday 6th September

Autumn half term break up : Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Back to school: Monday 5th November 2018

Christmas term ends: Tuesday 18th December 2018

Spring Term back to school 2019: Monday 7th January 2019

Spring half term break up: Friday 15th February 2019

Back to school: Monday 25th February 2019

Easter Holidays break up: Thursday 4th April 2019

Summer term 2019: Back to school – Wednesday 24th April 2019 (Closed for staff training)

Back to school for children Thursday 25th April 2019

May Day: Monday 6th May 2019

Summer half term break up: Friday 24th May 2019

Back to school: Monday 3rd June 2019

School Closes: Tuesday 23rd July 2019

*Please note dates subject to change.  Further information regarding school term dates can be found on the   cheshire East Council website.