Term Dates & Reminders

Important Dates & Reminders

Summer term 2021 : Back to school – Monday 19th April 2021

May Day bank holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021 (Preschool closed)

Summer half term break up: Friday 28th May 2021

Back to school: Monday 7th June 2021

School Closes: Tuesday 13th July 2021

New Academic Year  Autumn Term Thursday 2nd September 2021

Autumn half term break up: Closes Friday 22nd October 2021

Back to school: Opens Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas Break: Closes Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term Opens Wednesday 5th January 2022

Spring Half Term break up: Closes Friday 18th February 2022 

Back to school: Opens Monday 28th February 2022

Easter Break: Closes Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term Opens Monday 25th April 2022

Closed Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

Summer Half Term Break up: Closes Friday 27th May 2022

Back to School: Opens Monday 6th June 2022

School Closes: Last Day Monday 20th July 2022

 

*Please note dates subject to change.  Further information regarding school term dates can be found on the   cheshire East Council website.