Term Dates & Reminders

Important Dates & Reminders

  Mobberley Preschool Term Dates Sept 2021 – July 2022  
Autumn Term 2021 Reopens – Monday 2nd September 2021  
Closes Friday 22nd Oc1ober 2022 (1 Week) Half Term
Opens Monday 1st November 2021  
Closes Friday 17th December 2021 (2 Weeks) Christmas
Spring Term 2022 Opens Tuesday 5th January 2022  
Closes Friday 18th February 2022 (1 Week) Half Term
Opens Monday 28th February 2022  
Closes Friday 1st April 2022 ( 3 Weeks) Easter
Summer Term 2022 Opens Monday 25th April 2022  
Closed Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022 May Day
Closes Friday 27th May 2022 (1 Week) Half Term
Opens Tuesday 7th June 2022  
Last Day Friday 15th July 2022 Summer Holidays
     
  Mobberley Preschool Term Dates Sept 2022 – July 2023  
Autumn Term 2022 Reopens – Monday 5th September 2022  
Closes Friday 21st October 2022 (1 Week) Half Term
Opens Monday 31st October 2022  
Closes Thursday 15th December 2022 (2 Weeks) Christmas
Spring Term 2023 Opens Wednesday 4th January 2023  
Closes Friday 17th February 2023 (1 Week) Half Term
Opens Monday 27th February 2023  
Closes Friday 31st March 2023 ( 2 Weeks) Easter
Summer Term 2023 Opens Monday 17th April 2023  
Closed Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023 May Day
Closes Thursday 25th May 2023 (1 Week) Half Term
Opens Monday 5th June 2023  
Last Day Friday 15th July 2023 Summer Holidays
*Please note dates subject to change.  Further information regarding school term dates can be found on the   cheshire East Council website.